Prowess (Whenever you cast a noncreature spell, this creature gets +1/+1 until end of turn.)
Other creatures you control have prowess. (If a creature has multiple instances of prowess, each triggers separately.)
Whenever you cast a noncreature spell, target creature you control can’t be blocked this turn.
Bria’s last ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered.
26-07-2024
wotc
Once a prowess ability triggers, causing the creature to lose prowess by removing Bria from the battlefield won’t affect that ability. The creature will still get +1/+1 until end of turn.
Random a card of Magic: The Gathering (MTG), but you can also roll the D20 dice, random a Planeswalker, have fun with the random rules and more.