Flying
When Derevi, Empyrial Tactician enters and whenever a creature you control deals combat damage to a player, you may tap or untap target permanent. : Put Derevi onto the battlefield from the command zone.
When you activate Derevi's last ability, you're not casting Derevi as a spell. The ability can't be countered by something that counters only spells. The ability isn't subject to the commander tax, nor does it increase the tax if you cast Derevi from the command zone later in the game.
10-11-2020
wotc
You can activate Derevi's last ability only when it is in the command zone.
19-01-2015
scryfall
Derevi, Empyrial Tactician is banned as a commander in Duel Commander format, but it may be part of your deck.
Random a card of Magic: The Gathering (MTG), but you can also roll the D20 dice, random a Planeswalker, have fun with the random rules and more.