Dromar’s Charm

#187 - Commander 2013 - [C13]
More about « Marco Nelor »

Choose one —
• You gain 5 life.
• Counter target spell.
• Target creature gets -2/-2 until end of turn.

"Wisdom can be summed up in two rules: Control what you can. Eliminate what you cannot."n—Dromar, the Banisher

C13 · EN Marco Nelor

standard
future
historic
timeless
gladiator
pioneer
explorer
modern
legacy pauper
vintage penny
commander oathbreaker
standardbrawl
brawl
alchemy
paupercommander
duel oldschool
premodern predh
usd usdFoil eur eurFoil
0.36 0.31
TCGplayer
MTGTop8EDHRECGatherer
Rarity Type Color Cmc L/T
Instant 3 /
Foil Nonfoil Promo Fecha
2013-11-01
Name ID
BORDER COLOR BLACK
FRAME 2003

Printings

No printings found