Enchant creature
Enchanted creature has deathtouch and indestructible.
Morph—Sacrifice another creature. (You may cast this card face down as a 2/2 creature for . Turn it face up any time for its morph cost.)
As Gift of Doom is turned face up, you may attach it to a creature.
This doesn't target the creature Gift of Doom will enchant, so an opponent's creature with hexproof or a creature with shroud may be chosen this way. The chosen recipient must be able to legally be enchanted by the Aura, so a creature with protection from black can't be chosen this way.
23-08-2019
wotc
You can't pay Gift of Doom's morph cost more than once.
23-08-2019
wotc
No player may take any actions between the time you announce that you're turning Gift of Doom face up and the time it's attached to the chosen creature.
23-08-2019
wotc
If there's no creature you can legally attach Gift of Doom to as you turn it face up, or if you choose not to attach it to a creature, it's put into its owner's graveyard.
Random a card of Magic: The Gathering (MTG), but you can also roll the D20 dice, random a Planeswalker, have fun with the random rules and more.