: Choose target artifact a player controls and target artifact card in that player’s graveyard. If both targets are still legal as this ability resolves, that player simultaneously sacrifices the artifact and returns the artifact card to the battlefield.

"I wrecked your metal guy, boss. But look! I made you an ashtray."

CM2 · EN Scott M. Fischer

standard
future
historic
timeless
gladiator
pioneer
explorer
modern
legacy pauper
vintage penny
commander oathbreaker
standardbrawl
brawl
alchemy
paupercommander
duel oldschool
premodern predh
usd usdFoil eur eurFoil
12.93 12.85
TCGplayer
MTGTop8EDHRECGatherer
Rarity Type Color Cmc L/T
Creature — Goblin Artificer 1 1/1
Foil Nonfoil Promo Fecha
2018-06-08
Name ID
BORDER COLOR BLACK
FRAME 2015

Printings

  • Goblin Welder
  • 13-May-2024 - Rare [Box]
  • #1617 - Secret Lair Drop
  • Zoltan Boros & Scott Okumura
  • Goblin Welder
  • 06-Apr-2018 - Mythic [Duel_deck]
  • #35 - Duel Decks: Elves vs. Inventors
  • Victor Adame Minguez
  • Goblin Welder
  • 07-Nov-2014 - Rare [Commander]
  • #177 - Commander 2014
  • Scott M. Fischer
  • Goblin Welder
  • 01-Jan-2011 - Rare [Promo]
  • #8 - Judge Gift Cards 2011
  • Scott M. Fischer
  • Goblin Welder
  • 15-Feb-1999 - Rare [Expansion]
  • #80 - Urza's Legacy
  • Scott M. Fischer