Sliver Gravemother

#707 - Commander Masters - [CMM]
More about « Chris Rahn »

The “legend rule” doesn’t apply to Slivers you control.
Each Sliver creature card in your graveyard has encore , where X is its mana value.
Encore (, Exile this card from your graveyard: For each opponent, create a token copy that attacks that opponent this turn if able. They gain haste. Sacrifice them at the beginning of the next end step. Activate only as a sorcery.)

CMM · EN Chris Rahn

standard
future
historic
timeless
gladiator
pioneer
explorer
modern
legacy pauper
vintage penny
commander oathbreaker
standardbrawl
brawl
alchemy
paupercommander
duel oldschool
premodern
predh
usd usdFoil eur eurFoil
4.26 5.14
TCGplayer
MTGTop8EDHRECGatherer
Rarity Type Color Cmc L/T
Legendary Creature — Sliver 5 6/6
Foil Nonfoil Promo Fecha
2023-08-04
Name ID
BORDER COLOR BLACK
FRAME 2015

Printings