Goblin Tunneler of Conspiracy: Take the Crown

: Target creature with power 2 or less can’t be blocked this turn.

"The best way over the mountain is through."

CN2 · EN Jesper Ejsing
2016-08-26

standard
future
historic timeless
gladiator pioneer
explorer
modern
legacy pauper
vintage penny
commander oathbreaker
standardbrawl
brawl
alchemy paupercommander
duel oldschool
premodern
predh
usdeurfoiltix
0.080.560.08
EDHREC
Rareza Tipo Color Cmc L/T
Creature — Goblin Rogue 2 1/1
Foil Nonfoil Promo Fecha
2016-08-26
Booster Digital Oversized Reserved
Paper Mtgo Digital Astral Sega
Keywords
Set Name Set Code Set Type
Conspiracy: Take the Crown CN2 DRAFTINNOVATION
release: setsize: 221 totalsetsize: 222
onlyFoil: no onlyNonFoil: no
Nombre ID
BORDER COLOR BLACK
FRAME 2015
Date Source Comment
15-06-2010 wotc The ability doesn’t grant an ability to the targeted creature. Rather, it affects the game rules and states something that’s now true about that creature. After the ability resolves, the creature can’t be blocked that turn even if it loses all abilities.
15-06-2010 wotc The power of the targeted creature is checked both as you target it and as the ability resolves. After the ability resolves, the creature can’t be blocked that turn even if its power becomes greater than 2.