If Enolc is one of two partner commanders, it’s a copy of your other commander except it retains its name. (Including mana cost.)
If Enolc isn’t a commander, you may cast it as though it was a copy of any of your commanders.
Partner (You can have two commanders if both have partner.)
DA1 · EN
standard
future
historic
timeless
gladiator
pioneer
explorer
modern
legacy
pauper
vintage
penny
commander
oathbreaker
standardbrawl
brawl
alchemy
paupercommander
duel
oldschool
premodern
predh
usd
usdFoil
eur
eurFoil
MTGTop8
EDHREC
Rarity
Type
Color
Cmc
L/T
Legendary Creature — Shapeshifter
0
*/*
Foil
Nonfoil
Promo
Fecha
★
✗
2023-07-29
Promo Type
playtest
Name
ID
BORDER COLOR
BLACK
FRAME
2015
Printings
No printings found
Random a card of Magic: The Gathering (MTG), but you can also roll the D20 dice, random a Planeswalker, have fun with the random rules and more.