The Cosplayzer

#RU05a - Unknown Event - [DA1]
More about « »

You may have The Cosplayzer enter as a copy of any creature on the battlefield, except it has “The first time each turn an ability of this creature is activated or triggered, copy it. You may choose new targets for the copy” and the first letter of its name is Z. (This is both stylish AND makes it a different name for the legend rule!)

DA1 · EN

standard
future
historic
timeless
gladiator
pioneer
explorer
modern
legacy
pauper
vintage
penny
commander
oathbreaker
standardbrawl
brawl
alchemy
paupercommander
duel
oldschool
premodern
predh
usd usdFoil eur eurFoil
MTGTop8EDHREC
Rarity Type Color Cmc L/T
Legendary Creature — Shapeshifter 5 /
Foil Nonfoil Promo Fecha
2024-10-25
Promo Type
playtest
Name ID
BORDER COLOR BLACK
FRAME 2015

Printings

No printings found