Olivia, Crimson Bride

#512 - Innistrad: Double Feature - [DBL]
More about « Anna Steinbauer »

Flying, haste
Whenever Olivia, Crimson Bride attacks, return target creature card from your graveyard to the battlefield tapped and attacking. It gains “When you don’t control a legendary Vampire, exile this creature.”

Her grand wedding had one goal: to unite the vampire bloodlines under her rule.

DBL · EN Anna Steinbauer

standard
future
historic timeless
gladiator pioneer
explorer modern
legacy pauper
vintage penny
commander oathbreaker
standardbrawl
brawl
alchemy
paupercommander
duel oldschool
premodern
predh
usd usdFoil eur eurFoil
5.99 15.39 6.59 8.52
TCGplayer
MTGTop8EDHREC
Rarity Type Color Cmc L/T
Legendary Creature — Vampire Noble 6 3/4
Foil Nonfoil Promo Fecha
2022-01-28
Name ID
BORDER COLOR BLACK
FRAME 2015

Printings