When Navigator’s Compass enters, you gain 3 life. : Until end of turn, target land you control becomes the basic land type of your choice in addition to its other types.
The *Weatherlight* can no longer planeshift, but it can traverse Dominaria with ease.
Gaining a basic land type causes the target land to gain the corresponding mana ability. Because the new basic land type is “in addition to” its other types, it keeps the abilities it had previously.
Random a card of Magic: The Gathering (MTG), but you can also roll the D20 dice, random a Planeswalker, have fun with the random rules and more.