Imprint — When Spellbinder enters, you may exile an instant card from your hand.
Whenever equipped creature deals combat damage to a player, you may copy the exiled card. If you do, you may cast the copy without paying its mana cost.
Equip
DST · EN Ron Spencer
standard
future
historic
timeless
gladiator
pioneer
explorer
modern
legacy
pauper
vintage
penny
commander
oathbreaker
standardbrawl
brawl
alchemy
paupercommander
duel
oldschool
premodern
predh
usd
usdFoil
eur
eurFoil
3.69
21.49
0.43
2.22
TCGplayer
MTGTop8
EDHREC
Gatherer
Rarity
Type
Color
Cmc
L/T
Artifact — Equipment
3
/
Foil
Nonfoil
Promo
Fecha
★
★
✗
2004-02-06
Name
ID
BORDER COLOR
BLACK
FRAME
2003
Printings
No printings found
Random a card of Magic: The Gathering (MTG), but you can also roll the D20 dice, random a Planeswalker, have fun with the random rules and more.