First strike (This creature deals combat damage before creatures without first strike.)
Whenever Lightwielder Paladin deals combat damage to a player, you may exile target black or red permanent that player controls.
Lands are colorless (even if their frames have some colored elements to them). You can’t target a Swamp, a Mountain, or any other land with Lightwielder Paladin’s ability (unless some other effect has turned that land black or red).
Random a card of Magic: The Gathering (MTG), but you can also roll the D20 dice, random a Planeswalker, have fun with the random rules and more.