If Syr Gwyn leaves the battlefield after an equip Knight ability has been activated, that ability still resolves even though the Equipment has lost that ability.
04-10-2019
wotc
Syr Gwyn's triggered ability triggers once per attacking creature that's equipped, regardless of how many Equipment those creatures each carry.
04-10-2019
wotc
Whether the target creature is a Knight is checked only as the equip Knight ability is activated and as that ability resolves. If the creature somehow becomes a non-Knight creature later, the Equipment remains attached to it.
04-10-2019
wotc
Equipment you control still have their other equip abilities in addition to equip Knight {0}.
Random a card of Magic: The Gathering (MTG), but you can also roll the D20 dice, random a Planeswalker, have fun with the random rules and more.