If you do not have the card still in your hand, you can’t pay the cost. There is currently no way to prove that it was the card you drew except to get a judge or 3rd party involved, or to put cards you draw aside until you decide whether or not to use this.
04-10-2004
wotc
If you draw more than one card due to a spell or ability, you must discard the last one of those drawn.
Random a card of Magic: The Gathering (MTG), but you can also roll the D20 dice, random a Planeswalker, have fun with the random rules and more.