Alchemist’s Greeting deals 4 damage to target creature.
Madness (If you discard this card, discard it into exile. When you do, cast it for its madness cost or put it into your graveyard.)
"Impressive."n—Chandra Nalaar
INR · EN Jakub Kasper
standard
future
historic
timeless
gladiator
pioneer
explorer
modern
legacy
pauper
vintage
penny
commander
oathbreaker
standardbrawl
brawl
alchemy
paupercommander
duel
oldschool
premodern
predh
usd
usdFoil
eur
eurFoil
0.03
0.16
TCGplayer
MTGTop8
EDHREC
Gatherer
Rarity
Type
Color
Cmc
L/T
Sorcery
5
/
Foil
Nonfoil
Promo
Fecha
★
★
✗
2025-01-24
Promo Type
boosterfun
Name
ID
BORDER COLOR
BLACK
FRAME
1997
Printings
No printings found
Random a card of Magic: The Gathering (MTG), but you can also roll the D20 dice, random a Planeswalker, have fun with the random rules and more.