Enchant creature
When So Shiny enters, if you control a token, tap enchanted creature, then scry 2.
Enchanted creature doesn’t untap during its controller’s untap step.
So Shiny's triggered ability checks whether you control a token after it enters the battlefield to see if it triggers. If you don't, the ability won't trigger at all. The ability will check again as it tries to resolve. If you don't control a token at that time, the ability won't do anything. It doesn't have to be the same token for each check, however.
18-06-2021
wotc
If So Shiny is itself a token, its enters-the-battlefield ability will trigger.
Random a card of Magic: The Gathering (MTG), but you can also roll the D20 dice, random a Planeswalker, have fun with the random rules and more.