Whenever you draw your second card each turn, create a 2/2 blue Drake creature token with flying.
Whenever you draw your fifth card each turn, Alandra, Sky Dreamer and Drakes you control each get +X/+X until end of turn, where X is the number of cards in your hand.
The first triggered ability can trigger only once each turn. It doesn't matter whether Alandra, Sky Dreamer was on the battlefield when the first card was drawn. If it's not on the battlefield when the second card is drawn, the ability can't trigger at all that turn. It won't trigger when the third or fourth card is drawn.
02-12-2022
wotc
The value of X is locked in as the last ability resolves. The bonus it grants won't change after that point, even if the number of cards in your hand does.
02-12-2022
wotc
The same is true for the last ability and the fifth card drawn.
Random a card of Magic: The Gathering (MTG), but you can also roll the D20 dice, random a Planeswalker, have fun with the random rules and more.