Target creature gets +2/+2 until end of turn.
Landfall — If you had a land enter the battlefield under your control this turn, that creature gets +4/+4 until end of turn instead.
Whether you had a land enter the battlefield under your control this turn is checked as this spell resolves, not as you cast it.
08-11-2024
wotc
The landfall ability checks for an action that has happened in the past. It doesn't matter if a land that entered the battlefield under your control previously in the turn is still on the battlefield, is still under your control, or is still a land.
08-11-2024
wotc
The effect of this spell's landfall ability replaces its normal effect. If you had a land enter under your control this turn, only the landfall-based effect happens.
08-11-2024
wotc
Once the spell resolves, having a land enter under your control provides no further benefit.
08-11-2024
wotc
Having more than one land enter the battlefield under your control this turn provides no additional benefit.
Random a card of Magic: The Gathering (MTG), but you can also roll the D20 dice, random a Planeswalker, have fun with the random rules and more.