Scholar of Combustion

#19 - Foundations Jumpstart - [J25]
More about « Nereida »

When Scholar of Combustion enters, exile up to one target instant or sorcery card from your graveyard. You may cast that card until the end of your next turn. (You still pay its costs. Timing rules still apply.)

"If the fire is silent, I'm technically not breaking the library rules!"

J25 · EN Nereida

standard
future
historic timeless
gladiator pioneer
explorer
modern
legacy pauper
vintage penny
commander oathbreaker
standardbrawl
brawl
alchemy
paupercommander
duel oldschool
premodern
predh
usd usdFoil eur eurFoil
0.03 0.11
TCGplayer
MTGTop8EDHRECGatherer
Rarity Type Color Cmc L/T
Creature — Human Wizard 4 3/2
Foil Nonfoil Promo Fecha
2024-11-15
Name ID
BORDER COLOR BLACK
FRAME 2015

Printings

No printings found