Seize the Spoils of Foundations Jumpstart

As an additional cost to cast this spell, discard a card.
Draw two cards and create a Treasure token. (It’s an artifact with “, Sacrifice this token: Add one mana of any color.”)

Slibbo was tired of following Korvold's draconian library rules.

J25 · EN Brian Valeza
2024-11-15

standard future
historic timeless
gladiator pioneer
explorer modern
legacy pauper
vintage penny
commander oathbreaker
standardbrawl brawl
alchemy paupercommander
duel oldschool
premodern
predh
usdeurfoiltix
0.220.29
EDHREC
Rareza Tipo Color Cmc L/T
Sorcery 3
Foil Nonfoil Promo Fecha
2024-11-15
Booster Digital Oversized Reserved
Paper Mtgo Digital Astral Sega
Keywords
Set Name Set Code Set Type
Foundations Jumpstart J25 DRAFTINNOVATION
release: setsize: 779 totalsetsize: 779
onlyFoil: no onlyNonFoil: yes
Nombre ID
BORDER COLOR BLACK
FRAME 2015
Date Source Comment
05-02-2021 wotc You must discard exactly one card to cast Seize the Spoils; you can't cast it without discarding a card, and you can't discard additional cards.