Ramirez DePietro

When Ramirez DePietro, Pillager enters, you lose 2 life and create two Treasure tokens.
Whenever one or more Pirates you control deal combat damage to a player, exile the top card of that player’s library. You may cast that card for as long as it remains exiled.

LCC · EN Anna Steinbauer
2023-11-17

standard
future
historic
timeless
gladiator
pioneer
explorer
modern
legacy pauper
vintage penny
commander oathbreaker
standardbrawl
brawl
alchemy
paupercommander
duel oldschool
premodern
predh
usdeurfoiltix
0.050.190.21
EDHREC
Rareza Tipo Color Cmc L/T
Legendary Creature — Human Pirate 4 4/3
Foil Nonfoil Promo Fecha
2023-11-17
Booster Digital Oversized Reserved
Paper Mtgo Digital Astral Sega
Keywords
Set Name Set Code Set Type
The Lost Caverns of Ixalan Commander LCC COMMANDER
release: setsize: 16 totalsetsize: 383
onlyFoil: no onlyNonFoil: no
Nombre ID
BORDER COLOR BLACK
FRAME 2015
Date Source Comment
09-09-2022 wotc You must pay all costs and follow all normal timing rules for spells cast with Ramirez DePietro, Pillager's last ability.
09-09-2022 wotc You may not play lands exiled with the last ability.