Once you've activated the last ability of Bonders' Enclave, it doesn't check again at any point whether you control a creature with power 4 or greater.
17-04-2020
wotc
Once you announce that you're activating the last ability of Bonders' Enclave, no player may take actions until you've finished activating it. Notably, opponents can't try to change whether you control a creature with power 4 or greater.
Random a card of Magic: The Gathering (MTG), but you can also roll the D20 dice, random a Planeswalker, have fun with the random rules and more.