Flash
Vigilance
Devour artifact 1 (As this enters, you may sacrifice any number of artifacts. This creature enters with that many +1/+1 counters on it.)
You may sacrifice only artifacts that are already on the battlefield. If multiple creatures with devour abilities are entering the battlefield under your control at the same time, they can't devour the same objects. They can't devour each other, themselves, or any other objects entering the battlefield at the same time.
18-06-2021
wotc
Devour artifact is a variant of the devour ability. It allows you to sacrifice artifacts rather than creatures, but otherwise functions identically to devour.
18-06-2021
wotc
You may choose not to sacrifice any artifacts for the devour artifact ability.
18-06-2021
wotc
If you cast this as a spell, you choose how many and which artifacts to devour as part of the resolution of the spell. (It can't be countered at this point.) The same is true of a spell or ability that lets you put a creature with devour artifact onto the battlefield.
18-06-2021
wotc
All artifacts devoured this way are sacrificed at the same time.
Random a card of Magic: The Gathering (MTG), but you can also roll the D20 dice, random a Planeswalker, have fun with the random rules and more.