Fendeep Summoner of Morningtide

: Up to two target Swamps each become 3/5 Treefolk Warrior creatures in addition to their other types until end of turn.

"What is drowned is not forgotten. I will fulfill my oath. Come back to me, my brethren, as I have come back for you."

MOR · EN Jesper Ejsing
2008-02-01

standard
future
historic
timeless
gladiator
pioneer
explorer
modern
legacy pauper
vintage penny
commander oathbreaker
standardbrawl
brawl
alchemy
paupercommander
duel oldschool
premodern
predh
usdeurfoiltix
0.452.850.250.02
EDHREC
Rareza Tipo Color Cmc L/T
Creature — Treefolk Shaman 5 3/5
Foil Nonfoil Promo Fecha
2008-02-01
Booster Digital Oversized Reserved
Paper Mtgo Digital Astral Sega
Keywords
Set Name Set Code Set Type
Morningtide MOR EXPANSION
release: setsize: 150 totalsetsize: 150
onlyFoil: no onlyNonFoil: no
Nombre ID
BORDER COLOR BLACK
FRAME 2003
Date Source Comment
01-04-2008 wotc You may target zero, one, or two Swamps with this ability.
01-04-2008 wotc A Swamp affected by this ability is subject to the “summoning sickness” rule: If its controller hasn’t continuously controlled it since the beginning of their most recent turn, it can’t attack or be tapped for mana (or use any other {T} abilities).
01-04-2008 wotc A Swamp affected by this ability is still a land, still a Swamp, and may still be tapped for black mana. If it had any other card types or subtypes, it retains those as well. This ability doesn’t affect the permanent’s colors, if any.