Blackbloom Rogue // Blackbloom Bog - 85 - Pioneer Masters

Blackbloom Rogue // Blackbloom Bog

Nº 85 - UNCOMMON - Pioneer Masters
More printings »
More about Jesper Ejsing »

Menace (This creature can't be blocked except by two or more creatures.) Blackbloom Rogue gets +3/+0 as long as an opponent has eight or more cards in their graveyard.

Back:
Blackbloom Bog enters tapped. : Add .

PIO · EN Jesper Ejsing
2024-12-10

standard
future
historic timeless
gladiator pioneer
explorer modern
legacy pauper
vintage penny
commander oathbreaker
standardbrawl
brawl
alchemy
paupercommander
duel oldschool
premodern
predh
usdeurfoiltix
TCGplayerEDHREC
Rareza Tipo Color Cmc L/T
Creature — Human Rogue // Land 3
Foil Nonfoil Promo Fecha
2024-12-10
Booster Digital Oversized Reserved
Paper Mtgo Digital Astral Sega
Keywords
Set Name Set Code Set Type
Pioneer Masters PIO MASTERS
release: setsize: 278 totalsetsize: 425
onlyFoil: no onlyNonFoil: yes
Nombre ID
BORDER COLOR BLACK
FRAME 2015
Date Source Comment
25-09-2020 wotc If an effect instructs a player to choose a card name, the name of either face may be chosen. If that effect or a linked ability refers to a spell with the chosen name being cast and/or a land with the chosen name being played, it considers only the chosen name, not the other face’s name.
25-09-2020 wotc There is a single triangle icon in the top left corner of the front face. There is a double triangle icon in the top left corner of the back face.
25-09-2020 wotc An ability that offers a bonus if an opponent has eight or more cards in their graveyard won’t provide additional benefits if more than one opponent has eight or more cards in their graveyard. There are also no additional benefits no matter how many cards are in an opponent’s graveyard, as long as there are at least eight.
25-09-2020 wotc In the Commander variant, a double-faced card’s color identity is determined by the mana costs and mana symbols in the rules text of both faces combined. If either face has a color indicator or basic land type, those are also considered.
25-09-2020 wotc If an effect allows you to play a specific modal double-faced card, you may cast it as a spell or play it as a land, as determined by which face you choose to play. If an effect allows you to cast (rather than “play”) a specific modal double-faced card, you can’t play it as a land.
25-09-2020 wotc To determine whether it is legal to play a modal double-faced card, consider only the characteristics of the face you’re playing and ignore the other face’s characteristics.
25-09-2020 wotc The mana value of a modal double-faced card is based on the characteristics of the face that’s being considered. On the stack and battlefield, consider whichever face is up. In all other zones, consider only the front face. This is different than how the mana value of a transforming double-faced card is determined.
25-09-2020 wotc In a multiplayer game, once an opponent leaves the game, they won’t be considered for such an effect, no matter how many cards they had in their graveyard before leaving the game.
25-09-2020 wotc If an effect puts a double-faced card onto the battlefield, it enters with its front face up. If that front face can’t be put onto the battlefield, it doesn’t enter the battlefield.
25-09-2020 wotc If an effect allows you to play a land or cast a spell from among a group of cards, you may play or cast a modal double-faced card with any face that fits the criteria of that effect.
25-09-2020 wotc A modal double-faced card can’t be transformed or be put onto the battlefield transformed. Ignore any instruction to transform a modal double-faced card or to put one onto the battlefield transformed.