Flying
Whenever Korvold, Fae-Cursed King enters or attacks, sacrifice another permanent.
Whenever you sacrifice a permanent, put a +1/+1 counter on Korvold and draw a card.
Becoming a dragon only sharpened his raw ambitions.
If you sacrifice Korvold, its last ability triggers. You won't put a +1/+1 counter on anything, but you'll draw a card.
04-10-2019
wotc
If you sacrifice a permanent as part of a spell or activated ability's cost, Korvold's last ability will resolve before that spell or ability.
04-10-2019
wotc
A legendary permanent that is put into a graveyard because of the "legend rule" isn't sacrificed.
04-10-2019
wotc
Korvold's last ability is a triggered ability, not an activated ability. It doesn't allow you to sacrifice a permanent whenever you want; rather, you need some other way of sacrificing permanents, such as Korvold's first triggered ability.
04-10-2019
wotc
If you somehow control no other permanents, you can attack with Korvold. You won't sacrifice anything, and there's no penalty for being unable to do so.
Random a card of Magic: The Gathering (MTG), but you can also roll the D20 dice, random a Planeswalker, have fun with the random rules and more.