The “legend rule” doesn’t apply to permanents you control.
Each legendary creature you control gets +1/+1.
Each nontoken creature you control gets +1/+1 for each other creature you control with the same name as that creature.

PNEO · EN Néstor Ossandón Leal

standard
future
historic timeless
gladiator pioneer
explorer modern
legacy pauper
vintage penny
commander oathbreaker
standardbrawl
brawl
alchemy
paupercommander
duel oldschool
premodern
predh
usd usdFoil eur eurFoil
2.68 3.93 1.46 1.79
TCGplayer
MTGTop8EDHREC
Rarity Type Color Cmc L/T
Artifact 3 /
Foil Nonfoil Promo Fecha
2022-02-18
Promo Type
planeswalkerstamped
promopack
stamped
Name ID
BORDER COLOR BLACK
FRAME 2015

Printings

  • Mirror Box
  • 15-Apr-2022 - Rare [Promo]
  • #98117 - Magic Online Promos
  • Néstor Ossandón Leal
  • Mirror Box
  • 18-Feb-2022 - Rare [Promo]
  • #250s - Kamigawa: Neon Dynasty Promos
  • Néstor Ossandón Leal
  • Mirror Box
  • 18-Feb-2022 - Rare [Expansion]
  • #498 - Kamigawa: Neon Dynasty
  • Néstor Ossandón Leal
  • Mirror Box
  • 18-Feb-2022 - Rare [Expansion]
  • #250 - Kamigawa: Neon Dynasty
  • Néstor Ossandón Leal
  • Mirror Box
  • 18-Feb-2022 - Rare [Expansion]
  • #403 - Kamigawa: Neon Dynasty
  • Mid