+1: Mill three cards. If at least one Zombie card is milled this way, each opponent loses 2 life and you gain 2 life.
−2: Target creature gets -X/-X until end of turn, where X is the number of Zombies you control.
−3: You may cast Zombie spells from your graveyard this turn.
Once Liliana’s third ability has resolved, any Zombie cards in your graveyard may be cast this turn, including Zombie cards that enter your graveyard later in the turn.
13-07-2018
wotc
Casting a Zombie card from your graveyard once Liliana’s third ability has resolved follows the normal rules for casting that card. You must pay its costs, and you must follow all applicable timing rules.
13-07-2018
wotc
The value of X is determined only as Liliana’s second ability resolves. If the number of Zombies you control changes later, the target creature’s power and toughness won’t change.
13-07-2018
wotc
In a Two-Headed Giant game, Liliana’s first ability causes the opposing team to lose 4 life and you gain 2 life.
Random a card of Magic: The Gathering (MTG), but you can also roll the D20 dice, random a Planeswalker, have fun with the random rules and more.