When Glamer Spinners enters, you target only one permanent: the one that will be losing its Auras. You don't choose the permanent that will be receiving the Auras until the ability resolves.
01-05-2008
wotc
You may target a permanent that has no Auras enchanting it.
01-05-2008
wotc
When the ability resolves, you choose the permanent that will be receiving the Auras. It can't be the targeted permanent, it must have the same controller as the targeted permanent, and it must be able to be enchanted by all the Auras attached to the targeted permanent. If you can't choose a permanent that meets all those criteria, the Auras won't move.
Random a card of Magic: The Gathering (MTG), but you can also roll the D20 dice, random a Planeswalker, have fun with the random rules and more.