If either target has become illegal by the time Wing Puncture resolves, the spell will still resolve but have no effect. If the first target is illegal, it can’t perform any actions, so it can’t deal damage. If the second target is illegal, there’s nothing for the first target to deal damage to. If both targets have become illegal, the spell won’t resolve.
Random a card of Magic: The Gathering (MTG), but you can also roll the D20 dice, random a Planeswalker, have fun with the random rules and more.