The Master, Multiplied

#1020 - Doctor Who - [WHO]
More about « Lie Setiawan »

Myriad
The “legend rule” doesn’t apply to creature tokens you control.
Triggered abilities you control can’t cause you to sacrifice or exile creature tokens you control.

"Breaking news! I'm everyone. And everyone in the world is me!"

WHO · EN Lie Setiawan

standard
future
historic
timeless
gladiator
pioneer
explorer
modern
legacy pauper
vintage penny
commander oathbreaker
standardbrawl
brawl
alchemy
paupercommander
duel oldschool
premodern
predh
usd usdFoil eur eurFoil
5.63
TCGplayer
MTGTop8EDHREC
Rarity Type Color Cmc L/T
Legendary Creature — Time Lord Rogue 6 4/3
Foil Nonfoil Promo Fecha
2023-10-13
Promo Type
boosterfun
surgefoil
Name ID
BORDER COLOR BLACK
FRAME 2015

Printings