The Master, Multiplied

#545 - Doctor Who - [WHO]
More about « Jack Hughes »

Myriad
The “legend rule” doesn’t apply to creature tokens you control.
Triggered abilities you control can’t cause you to sacrifice or exile creature tokens you control.

WHO · EN Jack Hughes

standard
future
historic
timeless
gladiator
pioneer
explorer
modern
legacy pauper
vintage penny
commander oathbreaker
standardbrawl
brawl
alchemy
paupercommander
duel oldschool
premodern
predh
usd usdFoil eur eurFoil
3.83 4.05
TCGplayer
MTGTop8EDHRECGatherer
Rarity Type Color Cmc L/T
Legendary Creature — Time Lord Rogue 6 4/3
Foil Nonfoil Promo Fecha
2023-10-13
Promo Type
boosterfun
Name ID
BORDER COLOR BORDERLESS
FRAME 2015

Printings