Flying
When Snaremaster Sprite enters, you may pay . When you do, tap target creature an opponent controls and put a stun counter on it. (If a permanent with a stun counter would become untapped, remove one from it instead.)
You may target a creature that is already tapped with the reflexive triggered ability. If the target creature is already tapped as the ability resolves, you will still put a stun counter on it.
01-09-2023
wotc
You don't choose a target for Snaremaster Sprite's ability at the time it triggers. Rather, a second "reflexive" ability triggers when you pay {2} this way. You choose a target for that ability as it goes on the stack. Each player may respond to this triggered ability as normal.
Random a card of Magic: The Gathering (MTG), but you can also roll the D20 dice, random a Planeswalker, have fun with the random rules and more.