This ability affects all creatures, not just the ones you control.
01-10-2008
wotc
This has the supertype world. When a world permanent enters, any world permanents that were already on the battlefield are put into their owners' graveyards. This is a state-based action called the "world rule." The new world permanent stays on the battlefield. If two world permanents enter at the same time, they're both put into their owners' graveyards.
Random a card of Magic: The Gathering (MTG), but you can also roll the D20 dice, random a Planeswalker, have fun with the random rules and more.