Riku of Two Reflections

#3 - Judge Gift Cards 2014 - [J14]
More about « Izzy »

Whenever you cast an instant or sorcery spell, you may pay . If you do, copy that spell. You may choose new targets for the copy.
Whenever another nontoken creature you control enters, you may pay . If you do, create a token that’s a copy of that creature.

J14 · EN Izzy

standard
future
historic
timeless
gladiator
pioneer
explorer
modern
legacy pauper
vintage penny
commander oathbreaker
standardbrawl
brawl
alchemy
paupercommander
duel oldschool
premodern
predh
usd usdFoil eur eurFoil
12.51 8.72
TCGplayer
MTGTop8EDHREC
Rarity Type Color Cmc L/T
Legendary Creature — Human Wizard 5 2/2
Foil Nonfoil Promo Fecha
2014-01-01
Promo Type
judgegift
Name ID
BORDER COLOR BLACK
FRAME 2003

Printings