Flying, vigilance
The first card you foretell each turn costs to foretell.
Whenever one or more cards are put into exile from your hand or a spell or ability you control exiles one or more permanents from the battlefield, create a 1/1 white Spirit creature token with flying.
"The first card you foretell" refers to the first one you exile from your hand as part of the foretell special action. It doesn't refer to a foretold spell you cast from exile.
18-06-2021
wotc
Ranar's triggered ability triggers only once for each time you exile cards from your hand or permanents from the battlefield, no matter how many objects were exiled at the same time.
18-06-2021
wotc
Ranar's triggered ability will trigger when a spell or ability you control exiles any permanent, including token permanents and permanents you don't control.
18-06-2021
wotc
Ranar has recieved an update to its Oracle text. Specifically, its triggered ability doesn't care which player is exiling cards and permanents. Cards put into exile from your hand for any reason, such as the foretell ability, cause the ability to trigger, and permanents exiled from the battlefield cause it to trigger if you controlled the spell or ability that exiled them.
Random a card of Magic: The Gathering (MTG), but you can also roll the D20 dice, random a Planeswalker, have fun with the random rules and more.