Flying
When Absolving Lammasu enters, all suspected creatures are no longer suspected.
When Absolving Lammasu dies, you gain 3 life and suspect up to one target creature an opponent controls. (A suspected creature has menace and can’t block.)
MKM · EN Izzy
standard
future
historic
timeless
gladiator
pioneer
explorer
modern
legacy
pauper
vintage
penny
commander
oathbreaker
standardbrawl
brawl
alchemy
paupercommander
duel
oldschool
premodern
predh
usd
usdFoil
eur
eurFoil
0.02
0.02
0.03
0.04
TCGplayer
MTGTop8
EDHREC
Gatherer
Rarity
Type
Color
Cmc
L/T
Creature — Lammasu
5
4/3
Foil
Nonfoil
Promo
Fecha
★
★
✗
2024-02-09
Name
ID
BORDER COLOR
BLACK
FRAME
2015
Printings
No printings found
Random a card of Magic: The Gathering (MTG), but you can also roll the D20 dice, random a Planeswalker, have fun with the random rules and more.