When Odric, Blood-Cursed enters, create X Blood tokens, where X is the number of abilities from among flying, first strike, double strike, deathtouch, haste, hexproof, indestructible, lifelink, menace, reach, trample, and vigilance found among creatures you control. (Count each ability only once.)
If an effect refers to a Blood token, it means any artifact token with the subtype Blood, even if it has gained other subtypes.
24-01-2025
wotc
Some triggered abilities trigger "whenever you sacrifice a Blood token." These abilities trigger regardless of why you sacrificed that Blood token.
24-01-2025
wotc
You can't sacrifice a Blood token to pay multiple costs.
19-11-2021
wotc
Variants of an ability are counted as that ability and are not counted multiple times. For example, if you control a creature with hexproof from blue and another creature with hexproof from black, you create a single Blood token.
19-11-2021
wotc
Odric, Blood-Cursed counts the number of the listed abilities found, not the number of creatures with those abilities. If you control a single creature with both reach and vigilance as Odric enters the battlefield, you create two Blood tokens. On the other hand, if you control two creatures that each have flying, you create a single Blood token.
Random a card of Magic: The Gathering (MTG), but you can also roll the D20 dice, random a Planeswalker, have fun with the random rules and more.