When Construction Arsonist enters, you may choose an instant or sorcery card in your hand. If you do, that card perpetually incorporates and gains “When you cast this spell, it deals 2 damage to each opponent.”
Whenever you cast a multicolored spell, Construction Arsonist gets +1/+1 until end of turn for each of that spell’s colors.
YMKM · EN Samuel Perin
standard
future
historic
timeless
gladiator
pioneer
explorer
modern
legacy
pauper
vintage
penny
commander
oathbreaker
standardbrawl
brawl
alchemy
paupercommander
duel
oldschool
premodern
predh
usd
usdFoil
eur
eurFoil
MTGTop8
EDHREC
Rarity
Type
Color
Cmc
L/T
Creature — Goblin Rogue Wizard
2
2/2
Foil
Nonfoil
Promo
Fecha
★
✗
2024-03-05
Promo Type
alchemy
Name
ID
BORDER COLOR
BLACK
FRAME
2015
Printings
No printings found
Random a card of Magic: The Gathering (MTG), but you can also roll the D20 dice, random a Planeswalker, have fun with the random rules and more.